Change can be a good thing.. sometimes.

I’m sitting here typing this, slightly drunk. So I’m sorry if I don’t have the right punctuation or if I just don’t make sense.

I’m currently living with the closest friend that I have in this area. Her name is Tara and she’s great. This girl is my ride or die. Were so similar but in the best ways, the ways that don’t get on each other’s nerves. And basically we only really see each other at work. When one of us stays at the apartment the other is normally at their boyfriends.

Well we got drunk tonight and talked about how we both want to live with our boyfriends. So I’m probably moving in with Adam. I’m going to talk to him tonight about it!

Peace 🙂

Leave a Reply

