I’ll sleep when I’m dead

I’ve never been that close to my family, on either side. Yeah some of the family is close but we’re not really a close knit family. Which is okay with me. But my cousins Gretchen and Scott are really cool. They are the couple that I want to be when I get older and am married. They are so chill and its refreshing. Scott gave me a few of his beers today at the picnic which was really cool. He was talking to me and I brought up the Mexico plans and he told me that seemed like such a cool idea.
He was like you definitely need to do this, it seems amazing. And that really helped because everyone is saying things and none of them are good. Finally someone realizes that I’m doing something for myself for once in my life and they are excited for me.

 

Peace.

Leave a Reply

