Life 

It’s nice to feel like my life is finally falling into place. Everything may not be perfect but I’m happy with it. I have a good job that appreciates me. I’m starting to meet people. My boyfriend is absolutely amazing. I’ve moved in with him and his family. My bills are slowly getting caught up. And I’m planning for the future. I could not be happier. Everyone… please just take a step back and realize you are so lucky. There’s someone out there that loves you and everyday you have something to look forward to. Don’t regret things. If you don’t take chances you’ll never see where your life could end up. 

Leave a Reply

